Smart Office – the office that thinks with you

Would it be wrong to say that modern car doors combine more functions than most offices? Count them, you will be surprised. The office space has not changed that much over the past 50 years. It keeps people warm in the winter, dry during rain and hopefully cool in the summer. The latter is by no means a necessity where we live. In most cases, the design and furnishings are based on purely pragmatic aspects and don’t take into account the requirements for a workstation that are relevant for efficient work or the individual needs of employees.

But what if rooms were looked at as service providers – as supporters and helpers in carrying out important tasks? If they could even save time and money? Sound good? Then: “Welcome to the Smart Office”!

We support you along the entire work process with sensors in the furniture and an accompanying app: The Smart Office is a partner for intelligent working and individual workstation design – so it’s much more than the sum of its parts.

Workstation

Workstation

Sitting for long hours? We have long known how much switching between standing and sitting as well as movement inspire our work. So let’s make it easy: The Smart Office assists users, reminding them when it's time to change position or raise the table so they can work in a standing position. The table height can also be controlled with the app!

Room climate

Room climate

Hardly any other factor affects our general well-being as much as the temperature. If it’s too cold at work, concentration and movement are difficult – but strong sunlight and excessively high temperatures are also counterproductive. The Smart Office helps you create the best conditions for the ideal room climate: The app measures the temperature of your workspace and provides valuable information on the basis of the collected data for the ideal temperature settings. Because workplace climate is also a matter of temperature!

Organisation

Organisation

Organise your workflow – and your rooms: Wherever changing teams, agile work and flexible jobs are in the foreground, intelligent solutions are needed. The Smart Office promotes your workflow – from finding a colleague or workstation quickly to booking individual rooms and using the entire office efficiently. This benefits employees as well as employers, facility management and human resources.

Analysis

Analysis

Analyse the flow of your office: How can you use your office space in an optimal way? How can you work more energy-efficient and healthier? The Smart Office quickly creates clarity through its data management. The system helps you make the most of your resources – and can deliver customised statistics to individual desktops, whole departments, or the entire company. Because analysis is the beginning of all constructive changes.

More about Smart Office

We’re happy to plan your new Smart Office together with you.
Just get in touch with us!

Hauser Office Design GmbH Poing bei München
Hauser Office Design GmbH

Siemensallee 2
85586 Poing bei München
Phone: +49 89 748 086 80
Fax: +49 89 748 086 868

officedesign@hauser.de

Impressum
Legal notice, general terms and conditions and privacy policy

Legal information can be found in the legal notice.
You can find our privacy policy here.

You can download our current general terms and conditions here.

© 2019 Hauser Office Design GmbH

Smart Office – Das Büro, das mitdenkt

Wäre es falsch zu behaupten, moderne Autotüren vereinten mehr Funktionen als die meisten Büros? Zählen Sie nach, Sie werden sich wundern. Das Büro als Raum hat sich während der letzten 50 Jahre nicht allzu sehr verändert. Es hält Menschen im Winter warm, bei Regen trocken und im Sommer bestenfalls kühl. Letzteres ist in unseren Breitengraden keinesfalls die Regel. Die Gestaltung und Einrichtung orientiert sich in den meisten Fällen an rein pragmatischen Aspekten und berücksichtigt weder die Voraussetzung an einen Arbeitsplatz, die für ein effizientes Arbeiten relevant sind, noch die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter.

Doch was wäre, wenn Räume sich als Dienstleister verstünden – als Unterstützer und Helfer bei der Erledigung wichtiger Aufgaben? Wenn sie sogar dazu beitragen könnten, Zeit und Geld zu sparen? Dann heißt es: „Willkommen im Smart Office“!

Mit Sensoren in Mobiliar sowie einer App begleiten wir Sie entlang des gesamten Arbeitsprozesses: Das Smart Office ist Analysetool, Partner für intelligentes Arbeiten sowie individueller Arbeitsplatzgestalter – und damit viel mehr als die Summe seiner Teile.

Arbeitsplatz

Arbeitsplatz

Langes Sitzen? War einmal: Längst wissen wir, wie sehr ein Wechsel aus Stehen und Sitzen sowie Bewegung unsere Arbeit beflügeln. Machen wir es uns leicht: Das Smart Office unterstützt User dabei und erinnert sie daran, wenn es Zeit ist, die Position zu wechseln oder den Tisch hochzufahren, um stehend weiter zu arbeiten. Übrigens ist auch das Hochfahren mit der App zu steuern!

Raumklima

Raumklima

Kaum ein anderer Faktor beeinflusst unser allgemeines Wohlbefinden so stark wie die Temperatur. Ist es am Arbeitsplatz zu kalt, fallen Konzentration und Bewegung schwer – aber auch starke Sonneneinstrahlung und zu hohe Temperaturen sind kontraproduktiv. Das Smart Office hilft Ihnen dabei, beste Bedingungen für das ideale Raumklima zu schaffen: Die App misst die Temperatur Ihrer Arbeitsräume und liefert auf Basis der erhobenen Daten wertvolle Hinweise für die idealen Temperaureinstellungen. Weil Arbeitsklima auch eine Frage der Temperatur ist!

Organisation

Organisation

Organisieren Sie Ihren Workflow – und Ihre Räume: Wo wechselnde Teams, agiles Arbeiten und flexible Arbeitsplätze im Vordergrund stehen / gefordert sind, müssen intelligente Lösungen her. Das Smart Office fördert Ihren Workflow – vom schnellen Auffinden des Kollegen oder des freien Arbeitsplatzes bis hin zum Buchen einzelner Räume und effizienten Nutzen des gesamten Büros. Davon profitieren Arbeitnehmer wie Arbeitgeber, Facility Management wie Human Resources.

Analyse

Analyse

Analysieren Sie den Flow Ihres Büros: Wie nutzen Sie Ihre Büroflächen optimal? Wie arbeiten Sie energieeffizienter, und wie gesünder? Das Smart Office schafft durch sein Datenmanagement hier schnell Klarheit. Das System hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen – und kann maßgeschneiderte Statistiken zu einzelnen Schreibtischen, ganzen Abteilungen oder dem gesamten Unternehmen liefern. Weil Analysen der Anfang aller konstruktiven Veränderungen sind.

Mehr zu Smart Office

Gerne planen wir mit Ihnen zusammen Ihr neues Smart Office.
Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!

Hauser Office Design GmbH Poing bei München
Hauser Office Design GmbH

Siemensallee 2
85586 Poing bei München
Tel.: +49 89 748 086 80
Fax: +49 89 748 086 868

officedesign@hauser.de

Impressum
Impressum, AGB und Datenschutz

Rechtliche Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.
Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Unsere aktuellen AGB können Sie hier herunterladen.

© 2019 Hauser Office Design GmbH